Free Ringtones

May 30, 2008 at 5:16 PM Leave a comment

http://phonezoo.com is a lot of fun. You can download free ringtones, wallpapers, and games to your cell phone. My main concern with the site was my privacy. I was concerned that giving out my cell phone number would open the door to telemarketers; fortunately I realized that by going into my youmail account http://youmail.com , I would be able to counteract any telemarketers. Please see my earlier post about youmail. I currently have ten ringtones on my cell phone from phonezoo, I have not tried out any of the wallpapers, and the free game downloads are not currently compatible with my service (Verizon Wireless).

If you have news about cool websites, useful applications, neat gadgets, or funny stuff, let me know at asktonyc@aol.com

Surf Fast, Surf Free! (TM)

Entry filed under: cool websites. Tags: , , , , .

Welcome To Ask Tony C Freecycle(TM) and Phonezoo update

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ask Tony C At Work

www.asktonyc.com

asktonyc’s Twitter

RSS Ask Tony C


