Protect Your Data, Social Media Revolution, Political Awareness

February 17, 2009 at 12:59 AM Leave a comment

the-wisdom-of-einstein1

I have a few old desktops and a laptop laying around the apartment. Sooner or later the time will come to get rid of them. When that time comes, the last thing I need is for someone to access my discarded hard drives and go through my personal info. Here is what I plan to do. Read More

I have a lot to learn about the repercussions of the social media revolution. The article by Steve Rubel and the white paper (PDF download) opened my eyes to some of the directions our digital lives are headed. Read More

While I consider myself moderately aware of current events and politics, I realize that I have plenty of room for improvement. Brush up on your knowledge with this article. Read More

Entry filed under: education, Technology. Tags: , , , .

Repair Windows, Twitter Outsearches Google? Pirate Bay Trial TrapCall, Firefoxier, Facebook Aboutface

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ask Tony C At Work

www.asktonyc.com

asktonyc’s Twitter

RSS Ask Tony C


