Low Down,Dirty Best Buy?, MixTape.me, Mac Apps Galore

March 24, 2009 at 1:39 PM 3 comments

Cool Music

Cool Music

Hey Mama by Black Eyed Peas

Oh say it ain’t so Best Buy! Tell me it’s not true you lure unsuspecting victims customers into the store with the promise of honoring price matches, only to pull the rug out from them when it’s time to pony up. More Best buy Shame>>

When I found out there was another music service on the internet, I groaned: not another one?! I was skeptical till I tried out MixTape.me I was B L O W N  A W A Y!! The  MixTape.me UI (user interface) is slick, the music is CD quality – crisp and clear. MixTape.me is a music mashup: it integrates artist bios and album art from Last.fm, song lyrics from LyricWiki and music videos from Youtube. MixTape.me is most definitely worth your time: take a few minutes to look around – don’t be shy about registering for a free account, as I did. ReadWriteWeb has an informative article on MixTape.me

Alright Mac-Heads, this one’s for you. 100 Free Mac Apps to die for Pt. 1 and here is Pt. 2

Beware The Twitter Worm! This worm is only a proof-of-concept right now, if it isn’t addressed soon, it may become reality. Read More Here >> (ReadWriteWeb)

Entry filed under: cool websites, hot applications, security, Technology, twitter. Tags: , , , , , , .

Too Many Reviews?, Uncle Sam Wants You!, Firefox Keyboard Shortcuts Palm Pre Battles

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Naruto Hentai Manga  |  June 24, 2009 at 10:04 PM

    Naruto Hentai Manga…

    This drawing was inspired, of course, by my friend, Seth Godin’s seminal book, “Purple Cow”. ….

    Reply
  • 2. Gail Davis  |  March 26, 2009 at 5:17 PM

    Pretty good info sir, pretty good.

    Reply
    • 3. asktonyc  |  March 27, 2009 at 1:13 PM

      Thank you Gail.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ask Tony C At Work

www.asktonyc.com

asktonyc’s Twitter

RSS Ask Tony C


