Tech News, Free Network Documentation, Real Life Super Mutants

February 25, 2009 at 10:51 AM Leave a comment

Here’s a little bit of goings on in the word of technology. Read More Here

IT techs and system admins: it’s time to show you some love with  free documentation and inventory tools. You do want to keep those servers up and running with minimal down time, don’t you?

As a kid, I enjoyed curling up in bed with a good comic book (I’m partial to Spider Man). When I grew up, I stopped believing in super heroes. Imagine the jolt of electricity I felt when I heard about a small number of real life super heroes with super powers! Read More Here

Entry filed under: free stuff, IT, tech news. Tags: , , , , , , .

Who’s on Crack in Tech, Celebrity Twitterers, Palm Pre Video Can Palm Pre Save Sprint Nextel?, Good Managers, Funny Pirate Bay

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Ask Tony C At Work

www.asktonyc.com